Scopus Staff Members of Medicinal Chemistry

Azza Rashad Maarouf
Dalia Rashad El-Wasseef
Alaa Abdel-Moenes Abdel-Aziz
Dina Tawfik El-Sherbiny
Eman Rady El-Bendary
Naglaa Ibrahim Abdel-Aziz
Mohamed Mahmoud El-Kerdawy
Said Mohamed Mahmoud Bayomi
Ali Abdel-Rahman El-Emam
Mohamed Ahmed Moustafa
Mahmoud Bakr El-Ashmawy
Hussein Ibrahim El-Subbagh
Ihsan Ahmed Shehata
Magda Ahmed El-Sherbeny
Mohammed Abu Bakr Abu El-Enin
Ghada Sameh Hassan
Mariam Atef Ghaly
Mohammed Ibrahim El-Gamal


Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn
You are here: Scopus Staff Members

Contact Us

Faculty of Pharmacy, Mansoura University,

Te: 050 - 2247496

P.O Box:35516 Mansoura, Egypt

email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Connect with us