Scopus Staff Members of Microbiology



Rasha Barwa
Mohamed El-Sokkary
Mohammed Asaad El-Mowafy
Mona Ibrahim Shaaban
Abdelaziz Elgaml
Walied Mottawea
Eman Abdelmegeed
Hany Ibrahim Kenawy
Khaled Hussien Abdelgalil
Elsayed Habib
Hanan Shehata
Mona Shaaban
Heba Shehta
 wael AbbasElnagar
Ramadan Hassan Ebrahim 
Mohamed Yousef Ebrahim
SHimaa Hassan Mohamed
Arej Mostafa Elmahdy
Dena ELsaied Eid
Abir Mohamed
Shady Kamal
Soha ELdamarawy
Rana Reda
Mohamed Eladawy


Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn
You are here: Scopus Staff Members

Contact Us

Faculty of Pharmacy, Mansoura University,

Te: 050 - 2247496

P.O Box:35516 Mansoura, Egypt

email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Connect with us