Staff Members

Prof. Yasser El Shabrawy
Acting Head of Department

Prof. Nahed Al-Anani

Prof. Manal Eid

Prof. Mohamed Hefnawy



Prof. Mohamed Welash

Prof. Fathallah Bilal

Prof. Mohy Sharaf El-Din

Prof. Fawzia Ibrahim

Prof. Amina Al-Barashi

Prof. Mohamed Metwally

Prof. Fatima Al-Zahra Ahmed


Dr. Zeinab Shareeba

Dr. Fatima Bassiouny 

Dr.Jenny Jehan Nasr

Dr. Sherine Shaalan

Dr. Manar Tolba

Dr. Rania Al-Shahini

Dr. Mary Wahba


Dr. Fawzi Al-Sibai

Dr. Rania El Gamal

Dr. Mohamed El Awady

Dr. Mona Fathallah

Dr. Samar Saad

Dr. Mohamed Mansour

Dr. Samah Abou El Abbas

Dr. Heba El Mansi

Dr. Mahmoud El Maghraby

Dr. Abdallah Abdel Aati

Mohamed Abou Halawa

Rasha Abu Shabana

Associate Teachers

Noura Abdullah

 Heba Samir


 Ibmram Emad


Heba Abohaif


 P/Maryam Al Sharqawi

P/Mona Sharkas

 P/ Nourhan Ata

P/Mona Sharkas

P/Iman Yousry

P/Shorouq Abulkhair

P/ Shaimaa Mustafa

P / Mohamed Fakhry




Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn
You are here: Staff Members

Contact Us

Faculty of Pharmacy, Mansoura University,

Te: 050 - 2247496

P.O Box:35516 Mansoura, Egypt

email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Connect with us